safeISBA Task Team

Kerrie Mengersen (lead)
Marina Vannucci
Clara Grazian
Amy Herring
Daniele Durante
Christian Robert
David Rossell

Updates from the safeISBA Task Team

Update on the Response to Misconduct Allegations

ISBA takes very seriously the fairness of its processes, including the application of its Code of Conduct Procedures. Upon receipt of additional evidence, the finding that resulted in a letter of censure to a member was reversed and the letter of censure has been...

read more

Task Team Conflict of Interest Protocol

The Task Team for a Safe ISBA will regularly identify conflicts of interest and evaluate them to make all team members aware of any potential biases that may affect the Task Team, in order to manage them openly within the team. The Task Team recognizes that given the...

read more