Election Results

ISBA Election Results, 2019 Election for 2020+ Terms of Office President-Elect: Igor Pruenster, Bocconi University Treasurer: Marian Farah, Zymergen ISBA Board: Laura Ventura, University of Padova Miguel De Carvalho, University of Edinburgh Francois Caron, University...

read more

Call for ISBA Fellow Nominations

Nominations are now being accepted for new ISBA Fellows. Nominees must be current ISBA members and should have been members for the last three consecutive years, at least. The individual's contributions should have had a significant impact in promoting Bayesian ideas...

read more
Page 1 of 912345...Last »