ISBA Lifetime Members Junior Researcher Award 

ISBA maintains a fund devoted to supporting Junior Researchers (ISBA members who are graduate students or who received the PhD or equivalent degree within four years) so that they can participate in an ISBA World Meeting. The award recognises Life Members as significant contributors to, and supporters of, ISBA and their interests in assisting ISBA’s junior members. Funds accrue from a fraction of the membership dues paid by ISBA’s Lifetime Members. 

Eligibility and Application Procedure

Awards are made by the Program Chair of the ISBA meeting.

Winners of the ISBA Lifetime Members Junior Researcher Award

Marta Catalano (University of Warwick, England)
Aditi Shenvi (University of Warwick, England)
Valerio Perrone (University of Oxford/University of Warwick, England)

Luke Bornn (Simon Fraser University, Canada)
Tamara Broderick (MIT, USA)

Clara Grazian (Sapienza Univesità di Roma, Université Paris-Dauphine, CREST, IT)
Daniele Durante (University of Padua, Italy)
Maria DeYoreo (University of California, Santa Cruz)

Christopher Drovandi (Queensland University of Technology, Austrialia)
Anthony Lee (University of Warwick, UK)
Heng Lian (Nanyang Technological University)
Waley Liang (University of California, Santa Cruz, USA)

Thais C.O. Fonseca (Univ Warwick, UK)
Gloria Teng (Univ Canterbury, New Zealand)