Officers and Committees

A number of individuals contribute their efforts to the success of ISBA. 

The Officers of ISBA include the President Elect, President, President Past, Treasurer,  and Executive Secretary, who comprise the ISBA Executive Committee, and Program Chair Past, Program Chair, and Program Chair Future, who make up the Program Council.

The ISBA Board of Directors consists of the  five members of the Executive Committee and 12 elected Board Members who serve three year terms.

ISBA has a number of appointed positions, standing or adhoc committees and councils:


Past officers and board members are listed here